$11.86 CAD

 473ml jar.

This product has a $2 deposit.

Unlike soy sauce, tamari is richer, smoother and more balanced. Composed of pure fermented soybeans, tamari does not contain wheat; It is therefore gluten-free and therefore vegan. Delicious in dips and sauces, it is the ideal ingredient to add salt and umami to all your dishes, whether Eastern or Western.

In addition to enhancing the flavor of ingredients, tamari has many health benefits, such as its remineralizing properties and those that help fight pathogens.

Additional Information :

  • From California
  • Organic
  • 100% vegan
  • Gluten free
  • Non-GMO